Tomorrow’s event

Tomato sprouts
February 26, 2013
LIVE event with Mark Victor Hansen
February 28, 2013
Show all

Tomorrow’s event

I’m excited to announce that tomorrow we will be hosting a LIVE event with Mark Victor Hansen to discuss how to help your kids become “The Richest Kids in America” (his new book).  My twitter followers will be able to ask him questions as well!
The event tomorrow will be at 2 times-

11am PT/2pm ET (Mountain time= noon)
 AND 
2pm PT/5pm ET (Mountain time= 3pm)
Length: The presentation will be 30-60 minutes including questions and answers

You can twitter your questions by typing them, then add:  #atozformoms @gorichkids 


Come back to this blog tomorrow to see the LIVE event!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *