LIVE event with Mark Victor Hansen

Tomorrow’s event
February 27, 2013
Free Copy of Richest Kids in America
March 1, 2013
Show all

LIVE event with Mark Victor Hansen

Today is the LIVE event with Mark Victor Hansen (author of “Chicken Soup for the Soul” books)  Come to the blog to see him and hear about how to help your kids become the “Richest Kids in America” (his newest book) and ask him questions via twitter!
Today’s LIVE event will be at 2 times:

11am PT/2pm ET (Noon Mountain time)
AND 
2pm PT/5pm ET (3pm Mountain time)
The presentation will be 30-60 minutes including questions and answers
To twitter questions type your question then:  #atozformoms @gorichkids
Enjoy!




Part 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *